Now Playing Tracks

  • Track Name

    The Fault In Our Stars + Rain

  • Album

    The Fault In Our Stars

  • Artist

    Troye Sivan


omg this boy is amazing i literally can’t wait for his album

  • earphones are advised
  • press play
  • close your eyes
  • imc rignj 
  • the first time i heard this after i put everything together
  • i almost had a heart attack

download link will be here

hope you like ittt x

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union